District 8 News from California, Hawaii and Nevada

FWATA Hall of Fame Breakfast

article_hof_breakfastAll the attending FWATA Hall of Fame members gather during the Annual Meeting to reminisce about the past and catch up with each other’s lives!  It was a great honor to have NATA President Thorton and Rachel Oats, NATA Associate Executive Director at this special breakfast.

(L-R) Bill Chambers, Lew Crowl, Fran Babich, Robert Kersey, Carolyn Greer, Julie Max, Tony Marek, Tom Abdenour, Rachel Oats, Jim Thorton and Scott Sailor

Comments are closed